Delete instagram account permanently tips and tricks
Delete instagram account permanently: There is no one i think who did not know about instagram. In this current modern technology this is popular to the most of the user. Instagram is a platform where you can share your photo and chat also with your instagram circle. With many social network instagram is also most popular to all.
However, when you open a account in instagram, it take some basic information about you. This is-
- Basic account information: your name, phone number, username, password, and email address.
- Content information: any photos, comments, and other content you post on Instagram.
- Communications information: any communications between you and Instagram, which may include service-related emails and account notices.
- Contacts information: if you use Instagram’s “Find friends” feature, Instagram will look through your contacts list and your social media accounts to recommend other Instagram users you might know.
- Device information: Instagram can use “device identifiers” to learn about the type of device you use to access their service.
But sometimes people want to delete instagram account for their personal reason. You can delete your instagram account very easily.
Here today I am going to share how can you Delete instagram account permanently.
Delete instagram account permanently:
Remember that when you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. If you’d just like to take a break, you can temporarily disable your account instead.
- Go to the Delete Your Account page. If you’re not logged into Instagram on the web, you’ll be asked to log in first. You can’t delete your account from within the Instagram app.
- Select an option from the drop-down menu next to Why are you deleting your account? and re-enter your password. The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you’ve selected a reason from the menu.
- Click or tap Permanently delete my account.
If you’d like to delete a different account, click the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page and select Log Out. Log back in as the account you want to delete and follow the directions above.